Staff Directory

Afton Staff

Patrice McCutcheon, Nurse Manager
patrice.mccutcheon@wyo.gov
307-885-4767

Rebekah Johnson, Office Manager
rjohnson@lcwy.org
307-885-4760

Maurene Gustafson, Public Health Nurse
maurene.gustafson@wyo.gov
307-885-4764

Dean Burnham, Public Health Emergency Response Coordinator
dburnham@lcwy.org
307-885-4763

 

Kemmerer Staff

Lynn Rogers, Public Health Nurse
lynn.rogers@wyo.gov
307-877-2076

Sara Hunt, Public Health Nurse
sara.hunt@wyo.gov
307-877-2075

Donna Mayer, Administrative Assistant
dmayer@lcwy.org
307-877-2078